2024 Young Soloists Results

Congratulations to our 2024 winner, Ramon Moein from Chatswood High School on alto saxophone. It was a tight competition, and all three competitors were in contention for first place right until the end.

Well done also to Sebastian Rowe (euphonium, 2nd place) and Oliver Hu (clarinet, 3rd place) who both performed with exceptional skill.

Also, thanks to our adjudicators Jocelyn Fazzone and Rob Johnson who had the most difficult job of separating three very fine musicians today.